Volker Hain

Vorsitzender | volker.hain@kfv-ak.de

Rebecca Quast

stellvertretende Vorsitzende | rebecca.quast@kfv-ak.de

Daniel Freese

Geschäftsführer | daniel.freese@kfv-ak.de

Thomas Pfeifer

Kassenverwalter | thomas.pfeifer@kfv-ak.de

Achim Schlosser

stellv. Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart | achim.schlosser@kfv-ak.de

Tanja Heck - Neitzert

Vertreterin Bambinifeuerwehren | tanja.neitzert@kfv-ak.de

Gerd Flender

Vertreter VG Kirchen | gerd.flender@kfv-ak.de

Klaus Schumacher

Vertreter Alterskameraden

Ralf Schwarzbach

Brand- und Katastrophenschutzinspekteur ralf.schwarzbach@kfv-ak.de

Andreas Krüger

Sprecher Wertungsrichter | andreas.krueger@kfv-ak.de

Johannes Ortheil

Kreisstabsführer |  johannes.ortheil@kfv-ak.de

Matthias Hain

Vertreter VG Hamm |  matthias.hain@kfv-ak.de

Florian Diehl

Vertreter VG Daaden-Herdorf |  florian.diehl@kfv-ak.de